Mims Real Estate Reviews

unspecified

See Our Reviews on Zillow

See Our Reviews on Facebook

If you would like to speak to any of our clients below, please let us know and we’ll put you in touch!

Becky and Eric Sumner

Jennifer Anthony-Mims has gone above and beyond our expectations as a realtor. Not only is she is worthy of any and all accolades from her colleagues, Jennifer stands as an exemplary model of her profession and as a member of the community. (See full letter to our Realtor Association here.)

Becky and Eric Sumner
July 22, 2014

Joe and Judy Cullinan

We highly recommend Mims Real Estate Advisors. Our deal fell through at the last minute and we needed to find a house that we could move into within a few weeks. Jennifer worked 24/7 (literally) to find us that house.

Jennifer is compassionate about her work, extremely knowledgeable, caring and fun to work with. She also makes a great cup of coffee!

Joe and Judy Cullinan
November 3, 2013

Respectfully, Nicole

Jennifer,
I know I said it on the phone but I wanted to send another sincere thank you to you for fighting for us! That $3,000 was a wonderful surprise and I am so happy with you on our side during this exciting and stressful time. David may be pretty quiet but I can tell you he is THRILLED and he usually is not impressed with Realtors. Just know that I am feeling much more at ease going into this home building with you in our corner. Please know that I will be singing your praises to anyone looking for a Realtor or property manager!

Respectfully,
Nicole
August 2, 2013

James and Tabitha Walker

“My wife and I recently moved from Freeport, Florida to Reno, Nevada at the end of June. We ended up having to put our home on the renters market in Hammock Bay and hired Jennifer Mims as our property manager. We were very happy and pleased from day one; Jennifer went beyond her duties and responsibilities as a property manager. Within three days of putting the property on the renters market, she had a signed renter’s agreement. She also without asking screened and found an outstanding Realtor for us to use in the Reno area. The Relator here was outstanding in helping us locate and purchase our new home in Reno. In addition, several times during the process of purchasing the home in Reno, Jennifer had to provide several documents to the brokerage company and without any hesitation or question, the task was done.I highly recommend Jennifer Mims for property sales, rentals, and management in the Florida panhandle area. Jennifer is very responsible, reliable, and extremely professional. She gets an A+ in my book. I can think of no one else I would want managing our home in Florida.”

James and Tabitha Walker
June 22, 2013

Jay and Melissa Henderson

“Jennifer and Bob go above and beyond to assist their clients. Our experience with them has been excellent. No matter the time of day or what they were doing, if we had questions or concerns they were answered promptly. We were able to rent out house in less than a month and our desired price. They both are extremely knowledgeable about the market in northwest Florida. They will never put you in a bad situation and always have your best interest in everything they do. Working with them has been a great experience and we will continue to use Mims Realty!”
Top qualities: Hard working; Integrity; Knowledge

Jay and Melissa Henderson
May 17, 2013

Brett Reiswig

“Bob renewed my, and my wifes, faith in good, honest people. In a time where real estate agents are like used car salesmen, Bob and his wife made our satisfaction, his personal interest. His expertise was far beyond anything my wife and I had experienced before. We felt like Bob had our backs. This came at a time when we had been taken advantage of, by agents who have no honor and were only interested in money. Even though our guard was up, Bob restored our faith. He goes out of his way to protect and provide the best service for all his clients and also holds a special place for those who serve. I will always use Bob Mims, even when we leave this place for my next duty station. I have and will continuously recommend Bob, and his wife, to all that want good, honest advice and help selling or buying. Mims Real Estate Advisors are good people, and work far and above what we ever expected. I would recommend that anyone try them first.” January 24, 2013

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

Brett Reiswig
Hired Robert as a Real Estate Agent in 2010

Paun Peters

“Bob is quite knowledgeable about real estate values in the Destin, Florida area. He is an appraiser of high ethical standards and should be considered a trustworthy source for investors. He has ideas on statistical approaches to valuations that are above the sophistication level of most all residential appraisers. Corinth Land Co. will continue to use his services on any real estate acquisitions we consider in the Florida Panhandle.” January 18, 2013

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

Paun Peters
Hired Robert as a Real Estate Agent in 2010, and hired Robert more than once

David Riach

Robert is one of the most dependable and diligent people I have had the pleasure to work with. He is also honest and giving. He has a great ability to work with other people, even in less than harmonious conditions and still get the job done, and done well.
David Riach” January 22, 2013

David Riach, Chair, Admissions, Designation Qualifications, Appraisal Institute
Managed Robert at Mims Real Estate Advisors

Sandra Adomatis

“Robert Mims provides a quality appraisal that is well supported and detailed in description of the property and the methodology used. He takes additional care to organize the data in a manner that easy to read. Robert has standards and a good work ethic. I would highly recommend Robert for quality appraisal work.”

Sandra Adomatis, SRA, LEED GA, Real Estate Appraiser and consultant, Adomatis Appraisal Service
was with another company when working with Robert at Mims Real Estate Advisors  January 21, 2013

Heidi Lee

“When I worked for Whitney Bank, Robert was not only on the bank’s list of approved appraisers, but he was a reliable source of quality residential appraisals for properties in the Florida Panhandle. I readily recommend his work to others.”

Top qualities: Great Results, On Time, High Integrity

Heidi Lee, MAI, MRICS
Hired Robert as a Real Estate Appraiser in 2005, and hired Robert more than once
January 19, 2013

Chris Baker

Top qualities: Expert, On Time, High Integrity

Chris Baker, MAI, SRA, ASA, MRICS, CEA, IFAS, CCIM
Hired Robert as a Real Property Appraisal in 2012, and hired Robert more than once
January 28, 2013